Complete 9 Chakra Meditation

image of woman meditating

Join Martha Robinson for this 9 Chakra Meditation class which will recognize the nine energy centers (chakras) of the body.

Through this hour-long class, individuals receive chakra-specific Sanskrit mantras, visualizations, key words, and concepts while we travel up the physical Self along the spine.

Individuals can be seated or choose to lie down comfortably on their mat for the practice. One of the main objectives is mastering awareness of the Self.

Instructor: Martha Robinson

Purchase a class in-person at the Center or purchase a class online.


Mar 31 2023


11:00 am - 12:00 pm


Community Meeting Room
44 Kingshighway, Eureka Springs, AR 72632
Scroll to Top